Home / Contact Us

 

Lower Campus

Address: 355 Poplar Crossing NW, Concord NC 28027
Telephone (Main): 704-789-2500
Fax: 704-789-2501
Email: infolower@cabarruscharter.org

Upper Campus

Address: 7550 Ruben Linker Rd W., Concord, NC 28027
Telephone (Main): 704-886-2158
Fax: 704-886-2159
Email: infoupper@cabarruscharter.org

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 7:30am- 3:30pm

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position Email
Alicia McCree Principal Upper Campus amccree@cabarruscharter.org
De’Shaunda Hampton Principal Lower Campus dhampton@cabarruscharter.org
Kim White Assistant Principal Upper Campus kwhite@cabarruscharter.org
Kizzie Brown School Operations Administrator Upper Campus kbrown@cabarruscharter.org
Angie Crider School Operations Administration Lower Campus acrider@cabarruscharter.org
Thomas Shields Registrar | Data Manager (6-12) tshields@cabarruscharter.org
Kalani Polite Registrar | Data Manager (K-5) kpolite@cabarruscharter.org
William Tenborg Guidance Upper Campus wtenborg@cabarruscharter.org
Michael Silver Dean of Students Lower Campus msilver@cabarruscharter.org